Skip directly to content

Who is behind this?

Blue Drop Awards is the collaboration of several individuals and companies in the Drupal community. Currently, General Committee members include Erik Wagner, Tim Sharp, and Ben Finklea. We are adamant that a diverse committee membership would be a great benefit. Please help us. We are looking for volunteers to join the organizing committee and to head up several different initiatives around this event. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact us.